Useful Links About PRC

Untitled Document

Certification Board

Joan Burns

joanhburns@gmail.com
 

Peter Van Brunt

ReData, Inc.
Review Committee Chair
peter@redatainc.com
 

Ken Roberts

Cooper Roberts Research
Certification Board Chair
kroberts@cooper-roberts.com
 

Don Marek

Professional Committee Standards Chair
dm2831@momail.sbc.com
 

Mark Anhalt

Solo Cup Company
mark.anhalt@solocup.com
 

Jan Smith

UGA
jan.smith@georgiacenter.uga.edu
 

Melinda Denton

dentonBM@pacbell.net
 

Ted Donnelly

Baltimore Research
Development Committee Chair
tedd@baltimoreresearch.com
 

Rich Boone

rich.boone@comcast.net
 

Jennifer Cattel

Certification Manager
MRA
(860) -682-1000
jennifer.cattel@mra-net.org
 

Larry Brownell

Chief Executive Officer
MRA
(860) 682-1000
larry.brownell@mra-net.org
 

Kristen Darby

Chief Operating Officer
MRA
(860) 682-1000
kristen.darby@mra-net.org