NorthWest

Board of Directors

President
Amanda Durkee, PRC
Zanthus
adurkee@zanthus.com
(971) 404-0275 (104)
Vice President
Meegan Thye-Walker
Revelation
meegan@revelationglobal.com
(503) 388-6013
President-Elect
Jeff Spitzer, PRC
Universal Survey Center
jspitzer@universalsurvey.com
(646) 616-9155
Treasurer
Michaelyn Williams
Amplify Research Partners, LLC
mwilliams@amplifyresearch.com
(925) 236-9700
Secretary
Katherine Horrocks
Amplify Research Partners, LLC
khorrocks@amplifyresearch.com
(925) 236-9700

Directors At Large

Director at Large
Elida Avina, PRC
Simi Marketing
elidaavina@simimarketing.com
(559) 307-7212
Director at Large
Rommell Montenegro
TNS
rommell.montenegro@tns-global.com
(650) 213-5101
Director at Large
Brian Parker, PRC
watchLAB Studios
brian.parker@watchlab.com
(510) 809-3101
Director at Large
Betsy Roberts, PRC
Toluna USA, Inc.
betsy.roberts@toluna.com
(972) 850-0335
Director at Large
Chris Robson, PRC
Parametric Marketing LLC
chris.robson@paramktg.com
(360) 696-2929 (213)